Student Council

The student council for 2012/13 has been elected. The members participated in a specially designed training day on this past Monday, 1st October, that was conducted by staff from the Tipperary Youth Services. Setting of an agenda, conduct of a meeting, planning procedures and formation of sub-committees were among the areas explored in the course of the training day. Officers : chairperson – Christopher Bowes, secretary – Sinéad Magner, Treasurer – Niall Anglim, P.R.O. – Orlagh Slattery. Sixth Year reps – Sarah Ryan, Cormac O’Donnell, Fionn Hogan, Colin Maher, Amy Crosse, Joseph Cronin. Fifth Year reps – Saroj Gurung, Adam Gillessen, Daniel Bowes, Thomas Long, Oisín Ryan, Eimear Wade, Ciara Slattery, Nell Trehy, Lorna Quigley, Rebecca Wade.  T.Y. reps – Matthew Ryan, Cormac Ryan, Phelim Carbery.