Niall Mellon Raffle Winners

A raffle was held in school on Thursday the 7th of April. The raffle was in aid of the Niall Mellon Township Trust and all money raised will go towards funding this years chosen students

Winners and Prizes

Andrew Downey 6th Year       

Paudie Slattery 6th Year        

Aoife Hill 3rd Year

Duirmuid Quinilan

Evan Morrissey 5th Year

Cathal Ryan 1st Year

Josh Keane 3rd Year

James Downey 2nd Year

Mrs. Murphy (teacher)

Kevin O Leary 6th Year

James Casey 2nd Year

Shane Dwan 1st Year


Congratulations to all those who won prizes and many thanks to those who bought tickets.