Anti Litter Competition

Well done to all the students who entered the anti litter poster competition. The standard was really high. The winners were as follows: Conor Wheston, Anya Coleman, Mia O’Halloran.

Special merit went to to Amie Mullally, Kieran Quinn, Aoife O’Donnell, Anna McBride, Patrycja Piasecka, Zac Hakan O’Dwyer Aycan and Willow Cunningham.